Drinks are also covered in the Food List. Most drinks are gluten-free, with the exception of some soft drinks and beers that aren't specifically gluten-free.
The following soft drinks are gluten-free:
Alcoholic Drinks that are derived from a distilling process are gluten-free:
Alcoholic drinks that are derived from a brewing process typically are not gluten-free:
There are a number of gluten-free beers available on the Irish market now including: