The gluten-free diet means avoiding foods that contain wheat, barley, rye and oats. There's plenty of information available to help you to choose food successfully.
- The Food List - All the food you can eat in one easy booklet.
- Ingredients - Learn which ingredients are gluten-free and which are not.
- Food Labelling - Understand the rules on labelling.
- Drinks - Find out about which soft drinks and alcoholic drinks are gluten-free
- Non-Edible Items - Discover if gluten is used in tea bags, envelopes, stamps and cosmetics.
- Shopping - Find out where to shop and read some shopping tips.
Last but not least when dealing with foods there are two golden rules:
- Always check the Food List, Always read the label.
- If in doubt, leave it out.